Leading Provider

    of Construction Visual Documentation

Innovative Aerial

    Drone Coverage

Technical & Safety

    Awareness Team Members


Home Our Projects Infrastructure

Mass Rapid Transit Sungai Buloh – Kajang

The Mass Rapid Transit Sungai Buloh-Kajang (SBK) Line is a 51km line consists of 31 stations aimed to help alleviate traffic congestion by increasing the usage of public transport with an estimated 400,000 commuters daily.

South Klang Valley Expressway

The South Klang Valley Expressway is a 51.7 km dual-carriageway provides links to the booming towns in southern Klang Valley, including the country's administrative capital, Putrajaya and is the 5th east–west-oriented expressway in the Klang Valley.

Grand Saga Expressway

The Cheras-Kajang Expressway is among the first eight-lane dual carriageway in Malaysia, stretching at 11.5km from the Connaught Interchange in Cheras, Kuala Lumpur to Saujana Impian in Kajang. 

Call us on +019 399 4572 or send us a message to get a call back